Contact Us

2013 NFREC Faculty Meeting and Staff Luncheons

 

Faculty

Click on name to visit individual Faculty Web pages:

Faculty
Area of Specialization
Phone/E-mail
Location
Andersen, Pete
Horticultural Science

(850) 875-7122

pcand@ufl.edu

Quincy
Barnett, Ron

Agronomy,

Professor Emeritus

(850) 875-7188

rdbarnett@ufl.edu

Quincy
Blount, Ann
Agronomy

(850) 394-9124

paspalum@ufl.edu

Marainna
Comerford, Nick
Center Director

(850) 875-7116

nbc@ufl.edu

Quincy
DiLorenzo, Nicolas
Animal Science

(850) 394-9124 x107

ndilorenzo@ufl.edu

Marianna
Dubeux, Jose Animal Science

850-394-9124 x129

Dubeux@ufl.edu

Marianna
Freeman, Josh Horticulture

(850) 875-7128

joshuafr@ufl.edu

Quincy
Funderburk, Joe
Entomology

(850) 875-7146

jef@ufl.edu

Quincy
Gorbet, Dan

Agronomy,

Professor Emeritus

(850) 394-9124 x104

dgorbet@ufl.edu

Marainna
Knox, Gary
Enviromental Horticulture

(850) 875-7162

gwknox@ufl.edu

Quincy
Lamb, Cliff
Animal Science

(850) 394-9124 x106

gclamb@ufl.edu

Marianna
Mackowiak, Cheryl
Soil and Water Science

(850) 875-7126

echo13@ufl.edu

Quincy
Marois, Jim
Plant Pathology

(850) 875-7120

jmarois@ufl.edu

Quincy
Minogue, Patrick
Forestry

(850) 875-7142

pminogue@ufl.edu

Quincy
Mizell III, Russell
Entomology

(850) 875-7156

rfmizell@ufl.edu

Quincy
Myer, Bob

Animal Science,

Professor Emeritus

(850) 394-9124 x108

bmyer@ufl.edu

Marianna
Ober, Holly
Wildlife Ecology

(850) 875-7150

holly.ober@ufl.edu

Quincy
Olson, Steve
Horticultural Sciences

(850) 875-7144

smolson@ufl.edu

Quincy
Paret, Mathews
Plant Pathology

(850) 875-7154

paret@ufl.edu

Quincy
Rich, Jimmy

Nematology,

Professor Emeritus

(850) 875-7130

jimmyr@ufl.edu

Quincy
Sprenkel, Richard

Integrated Pest Management,

Professor Emeritus

(850) 875-7128

sprenkel@ufl.edu

Quincy
Tillman, Barry
Agronomy

(850) 394-9124 x109

btillman@ufl.edu

Marianna
Vergot, Pete
Northwest District Director

(850) 875-7137

pvergot@ufl.edu

Quincy
Wright, David
Agronomy

(850) 875-7119

wright@ufl.edu

Quincy

 

Post-Doc

Click on name to view a photo of the Post-Doc or visit their web pages where applicable:

Post-Doc
Area of Specialization
Phone/Email
Location
Bliss, Christine
Soil Science

(850) 875-7147

cbliss@ufl.edu

Quincy

 

Return to top

 


envelope - contact us