Directory

 Faculty at Quincy FL.

Glen Aiken                                             
Center Director
850-875-7116
gaiken@ufl.edu


David Wright
Professor
Agronomy
850-875-7119
wright@ufl.edu                                       


Pete Andersen
Professor
Horticultural Science
850-875-7122
pcand@ufl.edu


Ann Blount
Professor
Agronomy
850-875-7129
paspalum@ufl.edu


Josh Freeman
Associate Professor
Horticultural Science
850-875-7128
joshuafr@ufl.edu


Joe Funderburk
Professor
Entomology
850-875-7146
jef@ufl.edu


Hui-Ling "Sunny" Liao
Assistant Professor
Soil Microbial Ecology
850-875-7198
sunny.liao@ufl.edu


Gary Knox
Professor
Environmental Horticulture
850-875-7162
gwknox@ufl.edu

 

Cheryl Mackowiak
Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
850-875-7126
echo13@ufl.edu


Xavier Martini
Assistant Professor
Entomology
850-875-7160
xmartini@ufl.edu


Pat Minogue
Associate Professor
Forest Resources & Conservation
850-875-7142
pminogue@ufl.edu


Holly Ober
Associate Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
850-875-7150
holly.ober@ufl.edu


Mathews Paret
Associate Professor
Plant Pathology
850-875-7154
paret@ufl.ed


Ian Small
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
850-875-7120
ismall@ufl.edu

Faculty at Marianna FL.

 

Barry Tillman
Assistant Director and Associate Professor
Agronomy
850-526-1617
btillman@ufl.edu

 

Nicolas DiLorenzo
Assistant Professor
Animal Science
850-526-1615
ndilorenzo@ufl.edu


Jose Dubuex
Associate Professor
Agronomy
850-526-1618
dubeux@ufl.edu

 
 
Faculty at Live Oak (Suwannee Valley)

Robert (Bob) Hochmuth 
Assistant Director & RSA Vegetables
850-526-1618
bobhoch@ufl.edu

Kevin Athearn
RSA Agribusiness & Rural Devlopement
(386)362-1725 ext.116
athearn@ufl.edu

                                                        

 

Charles Barrett
RSA Water Resources
(386)362-1725 ext.108
cebarrett@ufl.edu

 

Patrick Troy
RSA Row Crops
(386)362-1725 ext. 112
ptroy@ufl.edu