GIVE

Directory

 Faculty

Nick Comerford
Center Director and Professor
Soil and Water Science
850-875-7116
nbc@ufl.edu


G. Cliff Lamb
Associate Center Director and Professor
Animal Science
850-526-1612
gclamb@ufl.edu


Pete Andersen
Professor
Horticultural Science
850-875-7122
pcand@ufl.edu


Ann Blount
Professor
Agronomy
850-526-1616
paspalum@ufl.edu


Nicolas DiLorenzo
Assistant Professor
Animal Science
850-526-1615
ndilorenzo@ufl.edu


Jose Dubuex
Assistant Professor
Agronomy
850-526-1618
dubeux@ufl.edu


Josh Freeman
Assistant Professor
Horticultural Science
850-875-7128
joshuafr@ufl.edu


Joe Funderburk
Professor
Entomology
850-875-7146
jef@ufl.edu


Hui-Ling "Sunny" Liao
Assistant Professor
Soil Microbial Ecology
850-875-7198
sunny.liao@ufl.edu


Gary Knox
Professor
Environmental Horticulture
850-875-7162
gwknox@ufl.edu

 

Cheryl Mackowiak
Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
850-875-7126
echo13@ufl.edu


Xavier Martini
Assistant Professor
Entomology
850-875-7160
xmartini@ufl.edu


Pat Minogue
Associate Professor
Forest Resources & Conservation
850-875-7142
pminogue@ufl.edu


Holly Ober
Associate Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
850-875-7150
holly.ober@ufl.edu


Mathews Paret
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
850-875-7154
paret@ufl.ed


Ian Small
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
850-875-7120
ismall@ufl.edu

Staff


Barry Tillman
Associate Professor
Agronomy
850-526-1617
btillman@ufl.edu


David Wright
Professor
Agronomy
850-875-7119
wright@ufl.edu

Staff

Professor Emeritus

Russ Mizell
Professor Emeritus
Entomology
850-875-7156
rfmizell@ufl.edu


Jim Marois
Professor
Plant Pathology
850-875-7120
jmarois@ufl.edu

Post-Docs

Binoy Babu
Plant Pathology
850-875-7130
binoybabu@ufl.edu


Elizabeth Braun De Torrez
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
617-895-7937
ecbraun@ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Richard Cristan
Forestry
850-875-7165
rcristan@ufl.edu

Ramdeo Seepaul
Agronomy
850-875-7159
rseepaul216@ufl.edu