GIVE

Graduate Students

NameFaculty AdvisorEmail
Marc David Goyzueta Dr. Barry Tillman marco.goyzueta@ufl.edu
Carla Dean Dr. Cliff Lamb carlajde04@ufl.edu
Lisa Garcia Dr. Jose Dubeux lizagarcia@ufl.edu
Darren Henry Dr. Nicolas DiLorenzo darrenhenry@ufl.edu
David Jaramillo Dr. Jose Dubeux dajaramillo@ufl.edu
Sanju Kunwar Dr. Mathews Paret sanju.kunwar@ufl.edu
Pedro Levi Piza Fontes Dr. Cliff Lamb pedrolpfontes@ufl.edu
Ying Yu Liao Dr. Mathews Paret yingfast@ufl.edu
Francine Messias Silva Dr. Nicolas DiLorenzo franmessias@ufl.edu
Mason Newark Dr. Mathews Paret masonjnewark11@ufl.edu
Eric Newberry Dr. Mathews Paret ean06@ufl.edu
Shahin Nozari Dr. David Wright nazanin.nz@ufl.edu
Nicola Oosthuizen Dr. Cliff Lamb noosthuizen@ufl.edu
Kelly Racette Dr. Barry Tillman kar2889@ufl.edu
Erick Santos Dr. Jose Dubeux ericksantos13@ufl.edu
Cody Smith Dr. Josh Freeman cstaxidermy@ufl.edu
Danielle Sprague Dr. Joe Funderburk dsprague@ufl.edu
Theodor Stansly Dr. David Wright tstansly@ufl.edu
Rebecca Tenbroeck Dr. Ann Blount tenbroeck@ufl.edu