AG FOOD & BIO SCIENTIST

Live Oak (Suwanee Valley):                Faculty:

Quincy:                                                 Faculty:               
             Dr. Mackowiak
Gueorgui (George) Anguelove
(850) 875 - 7104
ganguelov@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Liao
Ko Hsuan Chen
(850) 875 - 7197
kochen@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Martini
Derrick Connover
(850) 875 - 7161
dconover13@ufl.edu

                  Dr. Paret
Susannah Da Silva
(850) 875 - 7138
swdasilva@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Wright
Sheeja George
(850) 875 - 7136
sheejageorge@ufl.edu

               Dr. Paret
Fanny Iriarte
(850) 875 - 7140
fbiriarte@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Freeman
Sawyer (Sam) Maxwell
(850) 875 - 7131
sawyer1105@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Small   
Kelly Obrien
(850) 875 - 7163
obriengk@ufl.edu



                 Dr. Funderburk
Iris Smith (Strzyzewski) 
(850) 875 - 7184
istrz228@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Ober
Meghan Lauer
(850) 875 - 7153
lauerdvm@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Andersen
Brent Brodbeck 
(850) 875 - 7169
bvb@ufl.edu

                 Dr. Minogue
Anna Osiecka
(850) 875 - 7166
aosiecka@ufl.edu

Marianna:                                             Faculty:
                 Dr. Dilorenzo
Don Jones
(850) 526 -1627
skipjac@ufl.edu 

                 Dr. Blount
Jeff Jones
(850) 526 -1629
jjones@ufl.edu

                  Dr. Tillman
George Person
(850) 526 - 1631
gperson@ufl.edu

                  Dr. Dubeux
Martin Ruiz Moreno
(850) 526 -1630
ruizm001@ufl.edu

                    Dr. Dilorenzo
Tessa Schulmeister
(850) 526 - 1628
tschulmeister@ufl.edu 

                    Dr. Tillman
Mark Gomillion
(850) 526 - 1624
markgomi@ufl.edu