Directory

 Faculty at Quincy FL.

Glen Aiken
Center Director
850-875-7116
gaiken@ufl.edu


David Wright
Professor
Agronomy
850-875-7119
wright@ufl.edu

                                  


Pete Andersen
Professor
Horticultural Science
850-875-7122
pcand@ufl.edu


Ann Blount
Professor
Agronomy
850-875-7125
paspalum@ufl.edu


Josh Freeman
Associate Professor
Horticultural Science
850-875-7128
joshuafr@ufl.edu


Joe Funderburk
Professor
Entomology
850-875-7146
jef@ufl.edu


Hui-Ling "Sunny" Liao
Assistant Professor
Soil Microbial Ecology
850-875-7198
sunny.liao@ufl.edu


Gary Knox
Professor
Environmental Horticulture
850-875-7162
gwknox@ufl.edu

 

Cheryl Mackowiak
Associate Professor
Soil and Water Science
850-875-7126
echo13@ufl.edu


Xavier Martini
Assistant Professor
Entomology
850-875-7160
xmartini@ufl.edu



Pat Minogue
Associate Professor
Forest Resources & Conservation
850-875-7142
pminogue@ufl.edu


Holly Ober
Associate Professor
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation
850-875-7150
holly.ober@ufl.edu


Dr. Mathews Paret
Associate Professor
Plant Pathology (Vegetables and Ornamental Crops)
850-875-7154
paret@ufl.edu


Ian Small
Assistant Professor
Plant Pathology
850-875-7120
ismall@ufl.edu

Faculty at Marianna FL.


Barry Tillman
Assistant Director
and
Professor Agronomy
850-526-1617
btillman@ufl.edu


Nicolas DiLorenzo
Associate Professor
Animal Science
850-526-1615
ndilorenzo@ufl.edu


Jose Dubeux
Associate Professor
Agronomy
850-526-1618
dubeux@ufl.edu

Angela Maria Gonella-Diaza
Assistant Professor
Beef Cattle Reproduction
850-526-1612
a.gonelladiaza@ufl.edu

 
 
Faculty at Live Oak (Suwannee Valley)

Robert (Bob) Hochmuth 
Assistant Director
and
RSA Vegetables
386-362-1725 ext.103
bobhoch@ufl.edu

Kevin Athearn
RSA Agribusiness & Rural Devlopement
386-362-1725 ext.116
athearn@ufl.edu

                                                        

 

Charles Barrett
RSA Water Resources
386-362-1725 ext.108
cebarrett@ufl.edu

De Broughton
RSA Row Crops
386-362-1725 ext.112
deonne@ufl.edu