Administrative / Farm / Facilities-Maintenance Personnel;

NFREC Administration Personnel (LiveOak/Quincy/Marianna)


Karen Hancock

Administration Services Specialist I
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
khancock@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 101


Vicky Morris

Human resources Generalist I
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
vpmorris@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7115 | FAX:352-846-6617


Desiree Whiddon

Accountant I
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
dewhiddon@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7121 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Sherry Alday

Fiscal Assistant III
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
sdalday@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7106 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Gina Arnett

Fiscal Assistant II
(Office in Marianna, FL.)
ginaarnett@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1613 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Donna Duncan

Research Administrator |
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
duncand14@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7133 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Tracy Williams

Administrative Support Assistant I
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
tracymwilliams@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 109


Charlene Cupp Kinch

Administrative Support Assistant III
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
accupp@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7101 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Tina Gwin

Administrative Support Assistant III
(Office in Marianna, FL.)
tpgwin@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1614 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Joel Love

Education / TrainingSpecialist II BMP
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
jclove@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 113


Dilcia Toro

Program Assistant
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
dtoro@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 102


Alexis Mote

OPS Administrative
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
motea@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7105 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Russell (RL) Hunter

Information Technology (IT) Professional II
(Office in Marianna, FL.)
rlhunter@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7124 | Fax: 352-846-6617

NFREC Farm Operations (Quincy/Marianna/LiveOak)


Thomas (Tom) Bolton

Farm Manager
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
bolton1@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7113 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Jim Bob Baxter

Farm Manager
(Office in Marianna, FL.)
jbabxter@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1635 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Benjamin (Ben) Broughton

Farm Manager
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
ben7600@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 115


Roosevelt (Junior) Gordon Jr.

Agricultural Assistant
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
gordon1@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7113 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Jimmy James

Agricultural Assistant II
(Office in Quincy, FL.)
jimmy1@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7113 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Jonathan (Alan) Toole

Agricultural Assistant II
(Office in Marianna , FL.)
alatoole@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1625 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Benny Toole

OPS Agricultural Assistant
(Office in Marianna , FL.)
toolebf@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1625 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Michael (Mike) Boyette

Agricultural Assistant II
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
mboyette@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 106


Shirley Bradley

OPS-Office & Farm support / Programs
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
sabradley@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725


Jerry Butler

Agricultural Assistant I
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
jbutler@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725


John (Jay) Thompson

Agricultural Assistant I
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
j.thompson@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725



Zachary Hill

OPS-Grants / Protected AG Program Support
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
zhill@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725


Betsy Martin

OPS-Grants / Protected AG Program Support
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
e.martin@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 105


Lei Lani Davis

OPS Food Safety Program
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
leildavis@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725


Wanda Laughlin

Ag. Assistant II / Protected AG & Hydro Program
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
solus@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 104


Tim Norris

OPS Research / Farm Operations
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
tnnorris@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725


Sean Rider

OPS Research / Farm Operations
(Office in Live Oak, FL.)
seanrider@ufl.edu | Phone: 386-362-1725 Ext. 111

NFREC Facilities / Maintenance (Quincy/Marianna)


Shannon Darby

Maintenance Generalist III
(Office in Quincy , FL.)
shann1@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7107 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Merrel (Ray) Morgan

Maintenance Generalist III
(Office in Marianna , FL.)
merrelmorgan@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1622 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Chad Parramore

Maintenance Generalist II
(Office in Quincy , FL.)
cparramore@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7102 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Waymon Pugh

OPS Janitorial
(Office in Quincy , FL.)
wpugh@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7107 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Perry Hostetter

Agricultural Assistant I
(Office in Quincy , FL.)
phostetter@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-875-7102 | Fax: 352-846-6617


John Corbin

Maintenance Generalist II
(Office in Marianna , FL.)
corbinj@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1623 | Fax: 352-846-6617


Calvin Allen

OPS Facilities / Maintenance
(Office in Marianna , FL.)
ranger59@ufl.edu | Phone: 850-526-1622 | Fax: 352-846-6617