Skip to main content

North Florida Research And Education Center

North Florida Research And Education Center

Click on the appropriate link (geographical location) below to locate staff by their assigned center.

Our Staff

Quincy Staff

White page template
Malone, Penny
Manager, Admin Services
850-875-7114
malonep03@ifas.ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Morris, Vicky
Human Resources Generalist I
850-875-7115
vpmorris@ufl.edu


Whiddon, Desiree
Accountant I
850-875-7121
dewhiddon@ufl.edu


Alday, Sherry
Fiscal Assistant III
850-875-7106
sdalday@ufl.edu


Duncan, Donna
Research Administrator I
850-875-7133
duncand14@ufl.edu


Cupp Kinch, Charlene
Administrative Support Assistant III
850-875-7101
accupp@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Ashmore, Michele
Receptionist
850-875-7105
Email: micheleashmore@ufl.edu


Hunter, Russell (RL)
IT Professional II
850-875-7124
rlhunter@ufl.edu

White page template
Smith, Michael
Farm Manager
850-875-7109
m.smith2@ufl.edu

White page template
Darby, Shannon
Maintenance Generalist III
850-875-7107
shann1@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Bolton, Ethan P
Agricultral Assistant I
850-875-7192
epbolton@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Vacant
Agricultural Assistant I
850-875-7192

White page template
Douglas, Maynard
Agricultural Assistant II
850-875-7192
mhd55@ufl.edu

White page template
Gordon, Jr. Roosevelt
Agricultural Assistant I
850-875-7113
gordon1@ufl.edu

white page template
James, Jimmy
Agricultural Assistant II
850-875-7113
jimmy1@ufl.edu

White page template
Hostetter, Perry
Maintenance Generalist II
850-875-7102
phostetter@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Malfa, Kathi L
Lab Assistant I
850-875-7161
m.kathi428@ufl.edu

White Page Template
Parramore, Chad
Maintenance Generalist II
850-875-7102
cparramore@ufl.edu

White page template
Powell, Charles
Agricultural Assitant I
850-875-7113
charles.powell@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Pugh, Ronald
Agricultural Assistant I
850-875-7131
rlpugh@ufl.edu

White page template
Pugh, Waymond
Maintenance Generalist I
850-875-7107
wpugh@ufl.edu

White page template
Harris, Will
Agricultural Assitant I
850-875-7113
jamesharris@ufl.edu

Marianna Staff


Gwin, Tina
Administrative Support Assistant III
850-526-1614
tpgwin@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617


Arnett, Gina
Fiscal Assistant II
850-526-1613
ginaarnett@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617

White page template
Baxter, Jim Bob
Farm Manager
850-526-1635
jbbaxter@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250 
Hill, Olivia M.
Agricultural Assistant II
850-526-1621
oliviahh@ufl.edu

White page template 
Ingram, Matthew
Maintenance Generalist II
850-526-1623
m.ingram@ufl.edu

White page template 
Foran, Mark A.
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1620
maforan@ufl.edu

White page template 
Matthews, Dalton
Agricultural Assistant I
850-526-1625
matthewsd@ufl.edu

White page template
Morgan, Merrel (Ray)
Maintenance Generalist III
850-526-1622
merrelmorgan@ufl.edu

 White Page Template 200x250
Conrad, William
Agricultural Assistant I
850-526-1620
william.conrad@ufl.edu

White page template 
Peeler, Curtis (Brad)
Agriculture Assistant III
850-526-1626
bradpeel@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250 
Stephens, Chad O.
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1620
chadstephens@ufl.edu

White page template 
Thomas, David
Farm Manager
850-526-1620
davidall@ufl.edu

White page template
Toole, Jonathan (Alan)
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1625
alatoole@ufl.edu

White page template 
Wood, Daniel C. (Cole)
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1620
cole.wood@ufl.edu

Live Oak Staff


Hancock, Karen
Admin Serv Spec I
386-219-4256
khancock@ufl.edu

WHite page template
Toro, Dilcia

Admin Support Assistant I
386-219-4253
dtoro@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Glasscock, Kimberly

Program Assistant
386-219-4276
kglasscock@ufl.edu

White page template
Aue, Kelly
Ed/Training Specialist I
386-219-4257
kaue@ufl.edu

Whitepage template200x250
Bradley, Shirley
Custodial Worker II
386-219-4259
sabradley@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Broughton, Ben
Farm Mgr
386-219-4274
ben7600@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Love, Joel
Ed/Training Spec II(BMP)
386-219-4269
jclove@ufl.edu

White page template
Boyette, Mike
Ag Assist II
386-219-4268
mboyette@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Butler, Jerry
Ag Assistant I
386-219-4272
jbutler@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Crain, Anthony
Agricultural Assist. II
386-219-4266
lcrain@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Laughlin, Wanda
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4260
solus@ufl.edu

White page template
Ross, Trever
Agricultural Assistant 
386-219-4274
trossco84@ufl.edu

White page template
Thompson, John (Jay)
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4270
j.thompson@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Mobley, Dean
Agricultural Assistant II
386-219-4273
mobley.dean@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Norris, Timothy (Tim)
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4270
tnnorris@ufl.edu