Skip to main content

North Florida Research And Education Center

North Florida Research And Education Center

Click on the appropriate link (geographical location) below to locate staff by their assigned center.

Our Staff

Quincy Staff


Morris, Vicky
Human Resources Generalist I
386-219-4256
vpmorris@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617


Whiddon, Desiree
Accountant I
850-875-7121
dewhiddon@ufl.edu
Fax: 352-846-6617


Alday, Sherry
Fiscal Assistant III
850-875-7106
sdalday@ufl.edu
Fax: 352-846-6617


Duncan, Donna
Research Administrator I
850-875-7133
duncand14@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617


Cupp Kinch, Charlene
Administrative Support Assistant III
850-875-7101
accupp@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617


Mote, Alexis
Administrative Assistant
850-875-7105
motea@ufl.edu


Hunter, Russell (RL)
IT Professional II
850-875-7124
rlhunter@ufl.edu

White page template
Bolton, Thomas
Farm Manager
850-875-7113
bolton1@ufl.edu

White page template
Darby, Shannon
Maintenance Generalist III
850-875-7107
shann1@ufl.edu

White page template
Dickson, Charles (Chuck)
Agricultural Assistant I
850-875-7192
cdickson@ufl.edu

White page template
Douglas, Maynard
Agricultural Assistant II
850-875-7192
mhd55@ufl.edu

White page template
Gordon, Jr. Roosevelt
Agricultural Assistant I
850-875-7113
gordon1@ufl.edu

white page template
James, Jimmy
Agricultural Assistant II
850-875-7113
jimmy1@ufl.edu

White page template
Justesen, Stormi
Agricultral Assistant II
850-875-7109
s.justesen@ufl.edu

White page template
Hostetter, Perry
Maintenance Generalist II
850-875-7102
phostetter@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Malfa, Kathi L
Lab Assistant I
850-875-7161
m.kathi428@ufl.edu

White Page Template
Parramore, Chad
Maintenance Generalist II
850-875-7102
cparramore@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Pugh, Ronald
Agricultural Assistant I
850-875-7131
rlpugh@ufl.edu

White page template
Pugh, Waymond
Maintenance Generalist I
850-875-7107
wpugh@ufl.edu

White page template
Roberts, Bryan
Agricultural Assitant I
850-875-7113
bryanroberts@ufl.edu

Marianna Staff


Gwin, Tina
Administrative Support Assistant III
850-526-1614
tpgwin@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617


Arnett, Gina
Fiscal Assistant II
850-526-1613
ginaarnett@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617

White page template
Baxter, Jim Bob
Farm Manager
850-526-1635
jbbaxter@ufl.edu

White page template 
Hill, Olivia M.
Agricultural Assistant II
850-526-1621
oliviahh@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250 
Ingram, Matthew
Maintenance Generalist II
850-526-1623
m.ingram@ufl.edu

White page template 
Foran, Mark A.
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1620
maforan@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250 
Matthews, Dalton
Agricultural Assistant I
850-526-1625
matthewsd@ufl.edu

White page template
Morgan, Merrel (Ray)
Maintenance Generalist III
850-526-1622
merrelmorgan@ufl.edu

 White page template 200x250
Nowell, Charles (Butch)
Agricultural Assistant I
850-526-1620
nowell@ufl.edu

White page template 
Peeler, Curtis (Brad)
Agriculture Assistant III
850-526-1626
bradpeel@ufl.edu

White page template 
Stephens, Chad O.
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1620
chadstephens@ufl.edu

White page template 
Thomas, David
Farm Manager
850-526-1620
davidall@ufl.edu

White page template
Toole, Jonathan (Alan)
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1625
alatoole@ufl.edu

White page template 
Wood, Daniel C. (Cole)
Agriculture Assistant II
850-526-1620
cole.wood@ufl.edu

Live Oak Staff


Hancock, Karen
Administration Services Specialist I
386-219-4256
khancock@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617

White page template 200x250
Toro, Dilcia

Program Assistant
386-219-4253
dtoro@ufl.edu


Williams, Tracy
Administrative Support Assistant I
386-219-4254
tracymwilliams@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617

White page template 200x250
Aue, Kelly
Education/Training Specialist I
386-219-4257
kaue@ufl.edu

Whitepage template200x250
Bradley, Shirley
Custodial Worker II
386-219-4263
sabradley@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Broughton, Benjamin (Ben)
Farm Manager
386-219-4274
ben7600@ufl.edu
FAX: 352-846-6617

White page template 200x250
Love, Joel
Ed/Training Specialist II (BMP)
386-219-4269
jclove@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Boyette, Michael (Mike)
Agricultural Assistant II
386-219-4268
mboyette@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Butler, Jerry
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4272
jbutler@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Crain, Lowell (Anthony)
Agricultural Assistant II
386-219-4266
lcrain@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Laughlin, Wanda
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4260
solus@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Martin, Elizabeth (Betsy)
Agricultural Assistant II
386-219-4259
e.martin@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Thompson, John (Jay)
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4270
j.thompson@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Mobley, Dean
Agricultural Assistant II
386-219-4273
mobley.dean@ufl.edu

White page template200x250
Norris, Timothy (Tim)
Agricultural Assistant I
386-219-4270
tnnorris@ufl.edu