Skip to main content

North Florida Research And Education Center

North Florida Research And Education Center

NFREC's Agricultural Food and Biological Scientist, consist of strong leadership focused on undergraduate curriculum, improved facilities, expanded livestock and facility resources, and stakeholder input and support.

Click on the appropriate link (geographical location) below to locate Agricultural Food / Biological Scientist by center.

Our Agricultural Food and Biological Scientist

Quincy, Florida

White page template
Anguelov, Gueorgui (George)
Faculty: Dr. Mackowiak, Cheryl
850-875-7104
ganguelov@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Bolton, Lydia
Faculty: Dr. Wright, David
850-875-7192
ljbolton@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Conover, Derrick
Faculty: Dr. Martini, Xavier
850-875-7161
dconover13@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Da Silva, Susannah
Faculty: Dr. Paret, Mathews
850-875-7138
swdasilva@ufl.edu

White page template
George, Sheeja
Faculty: Dr. Wright, David
850-875-7136
sheejageorge@ufl.edu

White page template
Iriarte, Fanny B.
Faculty: Dr. Paret, Mathews
850-875-7140
fbiriarte@ufl.edu

White page template
Lauer, Meghan
Faculty: Dr. Ober, Holly
850-875-7153
lauerdvm@ufl.edu

White page template
Maxwell, Sawyer (Sam)
Faculty: Dr. Freeman, Josh
850-875-7131
sawyer1105@ufl.edu

White page template
Obrien, Kelly
Faculty: Dr. Small, Ian
850-875-7163
obriengk@ufl.edu

White Template
Osiecka, Anna
Faculty: Dr. Minogue, Patrick (Pat)
850-875-7166
aosiecka@ufl.edu

White page template
Smith, Iris
Faculty: Dr. Funderburk, Joe
850-875-7184
istrz228@ufl.edu

White page template
Thomas, Kelly
Faculty: Dr. Knox, Gary
850-875-7150
kellymthomas@ufl.edu

Marianna, Florida

White template
Gomillion, Mark
Faculty: Dr. Tillman, Barry
850-526-1624
markgomi@ufl.edu

White template
Jones, Don
Faculty: Dr. Gonella Diaza, Angela
850-526-1627
skipjac@ufl.edu

White template
Jones, Jeffrey (Jeff)
Faculty: Dr. Blount, Ann
850-526-1629
jjones@ufl.edu

White template
Moreno, Martin Ruiz (Martene)
Faculty: Dr. Dubeux, Jose
850-526-1630
ruizm001@ufl.edu

White template
Person, George
Faculty: Dr. Tillman, Barry
850-526-1631
gperson@ufl.edu

White page template 200x250
Schulmeister, Tessa
Faculty: Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
850-526-1642
tschulmeister@ufl.edu