Graduate Students

NameEmailFaculty /Advisor
Da Silva Santos, Erick ericksantos13@ufl.edu Dr. Dubeux, Jose
De Carvahlo, Renato renatocarvahlo@ufl.edu  Dr. Paret, Mathews
da Silva, Benevenute Sarah sarahdasilvabene@ufl.edu  Dr. Freeman, Josh
Fan, Qiurong chiaki@ufl.edu  Dr. Paret, Mathews
Fife, Austin afife@ufl.edu Dr. Martini, Xavier
Ghazal, Jamil jghazal@ufl.edu  Dr. Dubeux, Jose
Garcia-Jimenez, Liza lizagarcia@ufl.edu  Dr. Dubeux, Jose
Goyzueta Altamirano, Marco marco.goyzueta@ufl.edu  Dr. Tillman, Barry
Guerra, Victor v.guerra@ufl.edu  Dr, Mackowiak, Cheryl
Jaramillo, David dajaramillo@ufl.edu  Dr. Dubeux, Jose
Johnston, Nicholas Shawn njohnston8979@ufl.edu  Dr. Martini, Xavier
Liao, Ying Yu yingfast@ufl.edu  Dr. Paret, Mathews
Medeiros da Silva, Gleise medeirosgleise@ufl.edu  Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
Racette, Kelly kar2889@ufl.edu  Dr. Tillman, Barry
Raigosa Garcia, Oscar raigosagarci.oi@ufl.edu  Dr. Minogue, Patrick
Rostoll Cangiano, Lautaro lautaro.rostoll@ufl.edu  Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
Sanjel, Santosh ssanjel@ufl.edu Dr. Small, Ian
Stansly, Theodor (Ted) tstansly@ufl.edu  Dr. Wright, David
Stevens, Mary (Katie) mcstevens@ufl.edu  Dr. Freeman, Josh
Traczyk, Edward (Eddie) etraczyk@ufl.edu   Dr. Martini, Xavier