Graduate Students

NameEmailFaculty /Advisor
Bertelli, Canal Luara bertellicanall@ufl.edu Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
Da Silva Santos, Erick ericksantos13@ufl.edu Dr. Dubeux, Jose
Dean, Carla carlajde04@ufl.edu Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
Fan, Qiurong chiaki@ufl.edu  Dr. Paret, Mathews
Garcia-Jimenez, Liza lizagarcia@ufl.edu  Dr. Dubeux, Jose
Goyzueta Altamirano, Marco marco.goyzueta@ufl.edu  Dr. Tillman, Barry
Guerra, Victor v.guerra@ufl.edu  Dr, Mackowiak, Cheryl
Jaramillo, David dajaramillo@ufl.edu  Dr. Dubeux, Jose
Kunwar, Sanju sanju.kunmar@ufl.edu  Dr. Paret, Mathews
Liao, Ying Yu yingfast@ufl.edu  Dr. Paret, Mathews
Medeiros da Silva, Gleise medeirosgleise@ufl.edu  Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
Racette, Kelly kar2889@ufl.edu  Dr. Tillman, Barry
Raigosa Garcia, Oscar raigosagarci.oi@ufl.edu  Dr. Minogue, Patrick
Rostoll Cangiano, Lautaro lautaro.rostoll@ufl.edu  Dr. Dilorenzo, Nicolas
Sanjel, Santosh ssanjel@ufl.edu Dr. Small, Ian
Stansly, Theodor (Ted) tstansly@ufl.edu  Dr. Wright, David
Stevens, Mary (Katie) mcstevens@ufl.edu  Dr. Freeman, Josh
Traczyk, Edward (Eddie) etraczyk@ufl.edu  Dr. Martini, Xavier
Webb, Elysia enwebb@ufl.edu  Dr. Dubeux, Jose